EMILIA

Let's do this my way now

Publicerad 2008-11-02 18:06:15 i Tankar



it starts in the afternoon after we've downed a few
we argue for an hour then soak for two
you ask me about the future and what I think it'll bring
oh I freeze up and can't think of a single thing

is this the life you wanna live
oh I've given you all that I possibly can give
I wonder why the hell you're still here with me
oh this isn't how I wanted things to be
oh to be

you ramble on 'bout the way that I make you feel
nothing I say, nothing I do is real
let's hope by tomorrow all memories of this are gone
oh I guess all you needed was someone you could lean on

oh is this the life you wanna live
I've given you all that I possibly can give
I wonder why the hell you're still here with me
oh this isn't how I wanted things to be
oh to be

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela