EMILIA

Tillbaka!

Publicerad 2008-04-28 18:34:26 i

Startar väl med bloggandet igen efter att Pernilla tjatat lite och så. Nu ska jag vara mer seriös hade jag tänkt.. Skriva lite åsiker och sånt! Hoppas allt är bra med er. Här kommer ett tips på världens bästa låt

Coldplay - In the sun

I picture you in the sun wondering what went wrong
And falling down on your knees asking for sympathy
And being caught in between all you wish for and all you seen
And trying to find anything you can feel that you can believe in

May God's love be with you
Always
May God's love be with you

I know I would apologize if I could see your eyes
'Cause when you showed me myself I became someone else
But I was caught in between all you wish for and all you need
I picture you fast asleep
A nightmare comes
You can't keep awake

May God's love be with you
Always
May God's love be with you

'Cause if I find
If I find my own way
How much will I find
If I find
If I find my own way
How much will I find
You
You
I'll find you
You

I don't know anymore
What it's for
I'm not even sure
If there is anyone who is in the sun
Will you help me to understand
'Cause I been caught in between all you wish for and all you need
Maybe you're not even sure what it's for
Any more than me

May God's love be with you
Always
May God's love be with you
Always
Always
May God's love be with you

'Cause if I find
If I find my own way
How much will I find
If I find
If I find my own way
How much will I find
If I find
If I find my own way
How much will I find
You
You
I'll find you
You
Oh I will find you
You
Oh I'll find you
You

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela